In This Section

Calendar, term dates and school day
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<October 2019>>>
October 2019
 MTWTFSS
4030 1 2 3 4 5 6
417 8 9 10 11 12 13
4214 15 16 17 18 19 20
4321 22 23 24 25 26 27
4428 29 30 31 1 2 3
454 5 6 7 8 9 10
EventStart timeEnd time
6th Form Girls Netball Vs Sir Tommy Richies. SNS Netball Cup - Away Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 23 Oct 2019
Y8 Boys Rugby Vs Deer Park, Away. Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 23 Oct 2019

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2019 - INSET Day, School closed to Students

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Year 7, 10 and 12 Students Return

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - All Other Students Return

Friday 27th September 2019 - INSET Day, School Closed to Students

Friday 25th October 2019 - Term Ends 3.25pm

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 - October Half Term

Term 2

Monday 4th November - All Students Return

Friday 20th December 2019 - Term Ends 2.20pm

Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2020 - Christmas Break

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 - INSET Day, School Closed to Students

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - All Students Return

Friday 14th February 2020 - Term Ends 3.25pm

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020 - February Half Term

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 - All Students Return

Friday 3rd April 2020 - Term Ends 2.20pm

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020 - Easter Break

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 - All Students Return

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Term Ends 3.25pm

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 - May Half Term

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 - All Students Return

Thursday 16th July 2020 - Term Ends 2.20pm

School days 2019/20

MONDAYS
 
PSHE 8.45 - 9.15
P1 9.20 - 10.20  
P2 10.25 - 11.25
Break 11.25 - 11.50
P3 11.50 - 12.50
Lunch 12.50 - 13.20
P4 13.20 - 14.20
TUESDAYS - FRIDAYS                                   
Reg/Tutor 8.45 - 9.00
P1 9.05 - 10.05
P2 10.10 - 11.10
Break 11.10 - 11.35
P3 11.35 - 12.35
P4 12.40 - 13.40
Lunch 13.40 - 14.25
P5 14.25 - 15.25