In This Section

Calendar, term dates and school day
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<February 2018>>>
February 2018
 MTWTFSS
529 30 31 1 2 3 4
65 6 7 8 9 10 11
712 13 14 15 16 17 18
819 20 21 22 23 24 25
926 27 28 1 2 3 4
105 6 7 8 9 10 11
EventStart timeEnd time
Year 10 Boys Football 'v' Marling (home)15:35 Wednesday 21 Feb 2018 Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
Year 9 Boys Football 'v' Marling (home)15:35 Wednesday 21 Feb 2018 Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
Year 7 Girls Netball 'v' Pates (away)16:00 Wednesday 21 Feb 2018 Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
Year 8 Netball 'v' Pates (away)16:00 Wednesday 21 Feb 2018 Wednesday 21 Feb 2018

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 3

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - INSET Day - school closed to students

Wednesday 3rd January - All students return after Christmas Holidays

Friday 9th February- Term finishes for whole school at 3.35pm

Term 4

Monday 19th February - All students return after February Half Term

Thursday 29th March- Term finishes for whole school at 1.30pm

Term 5

Monday 16th April- All students return after Easter Holidays

Friday 25th May- Term finished for whole school at 3.35pm

Term 6

Monday 4th June- All students return after May Half Term

Thursday 12th July- INSET Day - school closed to students

Friday 13th July- INSET Day - school closed

Wednesday 25th July- Term finishes for whole school at 1.30pm

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 - INSET Day school closed to students

Tuesday 4th September - Year 7 and 12 induction day (school closed to all other students)

Wednesday 5th September- All other students return (Autumn Term)

Friday 5th October- INSET Day school closed to students

Friday 19th October - Term finishes for whole school at 3.35pm

20th October to 28th October (inclusive) - October Half Term

Term 2

Monday 29th October- All students return after October Half Term

Friday 21st December- Term finishes for whole school at 1.30pm

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019 - INSET Day school closed to students

Tuesday 8th January - All students return, First day of Spring Term

Friday 15th February- Term finishes for whole school at 3.35pm

16th February to 24th February (inclusive) - February Half Term

Term 4

Monday 25th February- All students return

Friday 5th April - Term finishes for whole school at 1.30pm

6th April to Monday 22nd April (inclusive) - Easter Holidays

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April - First Day of Summer Term (all students)

Friday 24th May - Term ends 3.35pm

25th May to 2nd June (inclusive) May Half Term

Term 6

Monday 3rd June - All students return

Friday 19th July - Term finishes for whole school at 1.30pm

School days 2017/18

MONDAYS  
Reg/PSHE 08.45 - 09.20
P1/2 09.20 - 10.30
Break 10.30 - 10.50
P3/4 10.50 - 12.00
Lunch 12.00 - 12.50
P5/6 12.50 - 14.00
TUES - FRI    
Reg 08.45 - 09.00
P1/2 09.00 - 10.10
P3/4 10.10 - 11.20
Break 11.20 - 11.40
P5/6 11.40 - 12.50
Lunch 12.50 - 13.50
P7-9 13.50 - 15.35

Please note that these timings are new for the 2017/18 academic  year.

Parents Evening Dates