In This Section

Calendar, term dates and school day
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<December 2017>>>
December 2017
 MTWTFSS
4927 28 29 30 1 2 3
504 5 6 7 8 9 10
5111 12 13 14 15 16 17
5218 19 20 21 22 23 24
5325 26 27 28 29 30 31
11 2 3 4 5 6 7
EventStart timeEnd time
Year 8 Art Trip to Pitt Rivers Tuesday 12 Dec 2017 Tuesday 12 Dec 2017

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September- Year 7 first day

Wednesday 6th September- Year 8 to 11 first day

Wednesday 18th October- Term finishes for whole school at 3.35pm

Monday 30th October- All students return after October Half Term

Friday 24th November- INSET Day - school closed to students

Friday 15th December- Term finishes for whole school at 1.30pm

Term 2

Wednesday 3rd January- All students return after Christmas Holidays

Friday 9th February- Term finishes for whole school at 3.35pm

Monday 19th Feb- All students return after February Half Term

Thursday 29th March- Term finishes for whole school at 1.30pm

Term 3

Monday 16th April- All students return after Easter Holidays

Friday 25th May- Term finished for whole school at 3.35pm

Monday 4th June- All students return after May Half Term

Thursday 12th July- INSET - school closed to students

Friday 13th July- INSET - school closed

Wednesday 25th July- Term finishes for whole school at 1.30pm

School days 2017/18

MONDAYS  
Reg/PSHE 08.45 - 09.20
P1/2 09.20 - 10.30
Break 10.30 - 10.50
P3/4 10.50 - 12.00
Lunch 12.00 - 12.50
P5/6 12.50 - 14.00
TUES - FRI    
Reg 08.45 - 09.00
P1/2 09.00 - 10.10
P3/4 10.10 - 11.20
Break 11.20 - 11.40
P5/6 11.40 - 12.50
Lunch 12.50 - 13.50
P7-9 13.50 - 15.35

Please note that these timings are new for the 2017/18 academic  year.