In This Section

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - INSET Day, School closed to Students

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Year 7 and 12 Students Return

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Year 10, 11 and 13 return (with Year 7 and 12 still in)

Friday 4th September 2020 - Year 8 and 9 return (therefore all year groups will be in school)

Thursday 24th September 2020 - Open Evening - Cancelled due to coronavirus -  please see our admissions page for more information 

Friday 25th September - INSET Day, School closed to Students

Tuesday 29th September - Open Morning - Cancelled due to coronavirus -  please see our admissions page for more information

Tuesday 20th October - Term Ends 3.25pm

Wednesday 21st October – INSET Day - School closed to Students

Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October 2020 - October Half Term

Term 2

Monday 2nd November - All Students Return

Friday 18th December 2020 - Term Ends after lunch

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021 - Christmas Break

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 - INSET Day, School Closed to Students

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - All Students Return

Friday 12th February 2021 - Term Ends 3.25pm

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021 - February Half Term

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 - All Students Return

Thursday 1st April 2021 - Term Ends after lunch

Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021 - Easter Break

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 - All Students Return

Monday 3rd May – Early May Bank Holiday – School Closed to Students

Friday 28th May 2021 - Term Ends 3.25pm

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 - May Half Term

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 - All Students Return

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - Term Ends after lunch

 

 

 

 

School days 2020/21 Temporary change due to COVID 19

 

MONDAYS
 
PSHE 8.45 - 9.15
P1 9.20 - 10.20  
Break 10.20 - 10.55
P2 10.55 - 11.55
P3 12.00 - 13.00
Lunch 13.00 - 13.35
P4 13.35 - 14.35
TUESDAYS - FRIDAYS                      
Reg/Tutor 8.45 - 9.00
P1 9.05 - 10.05
Break 10.05 - 10.40
P2 10.40 - 11.40
P3 11.45 - 12.45
Lunch 12.45 - 13.20
P4 13.20 - 14.20
P5 14.25 - 15.25